Contact Us

Red Rock Center for Independence

168 North 100 East, Suite 101
St. George, UT 84770
E-mail: rrci@rrci.org
Phone: 435-673-7501
Fax: 435-673-8808

RRCI – Cedar City Office

427 S Main, #305
Cedar City, UT 84720
E-mail: valerie@rrci.org
Phone: 435-704-4798
Fax: 435-586-2285

RRCI – Delta Office

58 E Main St, #2
Delta, UT 84624
E-mail: maribel@rrci.org
Phone: 435-253-2084
Fax: 435-864-3740

RRCI – Richfield Office

635 N Main St #685
Richfield, UT 84701
E-mail: rhonda@rrci.org
Phone: 435-979-6416
Fax: 435-896-4473

Please use the contact information above for information, referral, and general questions.


View Larger Map

Barbara Lefler
Executive Director
barbara@rrci.org
Please contact Barbara if you have inquiries with regard to contacting individual Board Members

Brenda Adair
Office & HR Manager
brenda@rrci.org

Myrna Hennefer
Nursing Home Transition & Diversion / Independent Living Coordinator
myrna@rrci.org

John Bowman
Assistive Technology Specialist
john@rrci.org

Tim Leslie
Independent Living Supervisor & Coordinator / Veterans Specialist
tim@rrci.org

Valerie Emery
Independent Living Coordinator / Older Blind Specialist
Out Reach Serving Iron & Garfield Counties
435-704-4798
valerie@rrci.org

Rhonda Robinson
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Sevier, Piute & Wayne Counties
435-979-6416
rhonda@rrci.org

Maribel Munoz
Independent Living Coordinator
Out Reach Serving Beaver & Millard Counties
435-253-2084
maribel@rrci.org

Renae Legere
Independent Living Coordinator
435-673-7501
renae@rrci.org

Allison Muir
Independent Living Coordinator / Youth Program
435-673-7501
allison@rrci.org

Jamie Moore
Community Integration Specialist
jamie@rrci.org

Julie Goodrich
Youth Mentoring Coordinator
julie@rrci.org

Brad McCarrel
IT / Office Support
brad@rrci.org